Meet Our Board

Kwan Graham, Chair
Director of Community Engagement
Parents for Educational Freedom in NC

Crawford Crenshaw, Vice Chair
Board Member
Tom Russell Foundation

Tucker Mann, Treasurer
VP Customer and Market Services (Retired)
Progress Energy

Annette Corona, Secretary
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Smith Anderson
RISE Southeast Raleigh Parent

Lynette Aytch
Director, Leadership Development Institute

Lauren Vance
Managing Director, Talent Acquisition
Achievement Network

Taylor Dewberry
Smith Anderson

Dexter Hebert
Executive Branch Director
SE Raleigh, YMCA

Spencer Robertson
PAVE Schools, Inc.

Andrew Lakis
Executive Director
Robertson Scholars Leadership Program

Willette Morman
General Manager (Retired) North & South Carolina Regions
Duke Energy Corporation

Public Comments

Do you want to make a public comment at the board meeting? If so, please fill out this form.